The 2016 Emmett Leahy Award was presented to Adrian Brown a special event in London, UK, on  November 15, 2016.

Emmett Leahy Award Sponsors

 (Click on a logo to open the sponsor's page in a new window)

To inquire about becoming an Emmett Leahy Award Sponsor, contact the committee:

2016 Emmett Leahy Award Winner

Adrian Brown

Recognizing Excellence in Records & Information Management